Autism Resources

Welcome – thanks for visiting.  My purpose in starting this blog is to share Autism Resources that I encounter on my journey, in the hope that it helps others also.  Many of these will be specific to Queensland and/or Australia, but the articles are great for everyone :).  Updating will very likely be sporadic, because family life with Autism tends to be rather busy!  I also have a Pinterest board – but when I noticed that only Pinterest users could access my content, I thought I’d duplicate it here.  Hope you find something helpful.

Leave a Reply

